Runnin’ the model railroad.

    While sitting around today with nothing to do, I thought “why not spend some time running my model railroad”?  “After all”, I thought, “I’ve only been posting about making it, not running it”.  As it turns out, not running a model railroad in a while makes it hard to run.  I having to nudge the little train along the track to get it running again.  Moral of the story: your model railroad is just like a pet, so it’s always good to give it some exercise.  Thanks for reading, and happy model railroading!

Leave a Comment

