My Fantastic Paducah Adventure: Day 1

Railside AdventuresHi everyone!  The adventure has begun!  I am currently settling in to my hotel in Paducah, Ky and have already sort of figured out the lay of the land.  I am very lucky, since the main place I had mapped out for railfanning is incredibly close.  But, that portion of the adventure begins romorrow.  For tonight, I am going to rest up for tomorrow’s work and finish settling in to my room, which will also be my headquarters for the weekend’s railfanning.  Oh, and before I forget, my brother’s team is 1-0 after he first day, beating the 2nd best team in Indiana!  All in all, I have high hopes for the weekend.  Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for further updates!

Leave a Comment

