Summer Railfanning Part 3

Hey y’all! Here’s part 3 of my Summer Railfanning video series! I actually started filming the first part back in May, so it’s been a longer road than I anticipated. My original plan was to combine all of my summer railfanning footage into one video, but when I uploaded all the footage to the computer, I decided I might as well go with three videos (the more the merrier, right?). There were some interesting finds in the rail yard where I filmed this, so I hope you enjoy it!

P.S. Sorry it took so long to get this one posted.  To make it up to you, I went out and got another rare railfanning catch, but I won’t fully disclose what it is yet.  For now, let’s just say I saw a screaming eagle :).

One thought on “Summer Railfanning Part 3

Leave a Comment

