Kansas City Train Video + Model Railroad Update

 

Here’s the Kansas City video, I hope you like it!

While I’m here, I might as well say that I’ve made a lot of progress on the HO scale model train layout.  All the benchwork except the facia has been completed and I have the track I need (except for the switches).  It’s nice to finally have something accomplished on that front!

That’s all for now, so thanks for reading and happy rails!

One thought on “Kansas City Train Video + Model Railroad Update

Leave a Comment

