New Facebook Page!

cropped-logo_530370_print.jpgWell, not exactly new.  More like a reboot.  But, you get the idea!  I’ve remade the Railside Adventures Facebook page so I can have another platform on which to share and reach new people.  I do, however, need your help. How can new people see the page or know it’s valid if it doesn’t have any “likes”?  That’s where you come in.  I would very much appreciate it if you could show your support for this new branch to the Railside Adventures family by “liking” it to increase its visibility.  To sweeten the deal, I’ll post special updates exclusive to the Railside Adventures Facebook page, posts that can’t be viewed anywhere else!  That’s all I have for now, but I hope you’ll lend a helping hand to make Railside Adventures Facebook page the most popular train page on Facebook!  Happy Rails!

Leave a Comment

